top of page

Equine Advisory Committee

gene gilbert.jpg

The Equestrian (aka Equine) Committee is responsible for preserving and protecting the Atwater Village Equestrian District by working to promote it and to address oncerns raised by stakeholders.

The major event held is an Open House which introduces the community to the Equestrian District.

Committee Chair:  Gene Gilbert

Board Member Committee Members:  

Grace Santillano | Matthew Weil | Jim Muller

Stakeholder Committee Members:  Elaine Brock | Jeanne Bueche | Javier de Angel
| JeanMarie Wisniewski | 
Courtney Morris | Karen Knapp


Link to Agendas and Minutes

bottom of page